Congratulations to all winners of the Remittance 2nd Anniversary Campaign, 15 May - 30 June 2025

Winners	of RM50 cashback. It will be credited to your eWallet by 15 A	ug 2025.
No	Name	eWallet ID
1	KONG CHIN FUNG	XXXXXXXXXXXX6651
2	MUHTAJIR MUHAMMAD	XXXXXXXXXXXX3337
3	DEWI OKTOVI FITRI ANDAM	XXXXXXXXXXXX5109
4	HERAWATI LETYA	XXXXXXXXXXXX1491
5	ALI AMANAT	XXXXXXXXXXXX7689
6	GIRI JHARU LAL	XXXXXXXXXXXXX0032
7	AZMAN BIN IDRIS	XXXXXXXXXXXX6670
8	ABDUL HALIM BIN MOHD ALI	XXXXXXXXXXXX9847
9	YEASAR MD SAMIN	XXXXXXXXXXXXX3324
10	YEONG WEI HUNG	XXXXXXXXXXXXX6096
11	AHMAD ZAKWAN BIN AHMAD NARANG	XXXXXXXXXXXX9256
12	KUNWAR SHREEDHAR	XXXXXXXXXXXX1573
13	MOHAMAD DANIAL BIN YUSRI	XXXXXXXXXXXXX0693
14	SAFIRA	XXXXXXXXXXXX7293
15	BAGUNA EDMOND	XXXXXXXXXXXX1258
16	IRHAM BIN SIDIK AHMED	XXXXXXXXXXXX7059
17	SARANKUMAR A/L PALANIVELU	XXXXXXXXXXXXX3175
18	MUHAMMAD AMMAR HAZMI	XXXXXXXXXXXX8347
19	KALUPAHANA GAMAETHIGE MALMI MALEESHA	XXXXXXXXXXXXX4129
20	THOW LEE LOUIS	XXXXXXXXXXXX8303
21	SULTANA SARMIN	XXXXXXXXXXXX5144
22	TONQUIN JOCELYN	XXXXXXXXXXXX6342
23	ALOM JAHANGIR	XXXXXXXXXXX6448
24	NURHIDAYATI BINTI SUKAIMI	XXXXXXXXXXXX0843
25	MOHAMMAD FAIZAL BIN MUHAMAD	XXXXXXXXXXXX8923
26	TAN ZHI HAO	XXXXXXXXXXXXX0224
27	WONG CHUN XENG	XXXXXXXXXXXX4263
28	DAKHI PELENTINA	XXXXXXXXXXXX3918
29	JONATHAN TAN WEI ER	XXXXXXXXXXXXX3129
30	WINARTO DAVID	XXXXXXXXXXXX7075
Winners of	of RM100 cashback. It will be credited to your eWallet by 15	Aug 2025.
1	OOI WEI YHEE	XXXXXXXXXXXX3941
2	KOH KWANG CHENG	XXXXXXXXXXXXX0236
3	LAU WEE SHENG	XXXXXXXXXXXX4708
4	TEOLOG DUNGOON	

- 4 TESIC0 DUNSOON
- 5 TAN LAI HWA
- 6 CHONG WEI KENG
- 7 RUHAIZAT BIN ZAINUDDIN
- 8 ONG CHEE HONG
- 9 TAN MENG WEI
- 10 LEONG CHIN SENG
- 11 SITI MURNIRAH BINTI ISMAIL
- 12 ISLAM OMAR
- 13 NASIM ARAFAT HAFEZ MD
- 14 TAN TUAN CHANG
- 15 AGONOY LORILEN

Congratulations to all winners of the Remittance 2nd Anniversary Campaign, 15 May - 30 June 2025

Winners of RM1,000 cashback. It will be credited to your eWallet by 15 Aug 2025.

1 CHEN LIFENG	
---------------	--

2 YONG ZACH MING

XXXXXXXXXXXXX0898 XXXXXXXXXXXX6205

Winners of RM150 cashback. It will be credited to your eWallet by 15 Aug 2025.

1	MOHD FIKRI ANUAR BIN MOHD TUMIRAN	XXXXXXXXXXXX7655
2	BIAG ERIC	XXXXXXXXXXXXX1806
3	ISKANDAR AFANDY BIN	XXXXXXXXXXXX2439
4	LIANG WEI TIAN	XXXXXXXXXXXX8948
5	NUNE KRISHNAMA CHARY	XXXXXXXXXXXX4455
6	WU YUNTIAN	XXXXXXXXXXXX7890
7	SINGH PARASPREET	XXXXXXXXXXXX9775
8	LIAN TUNG MANG	XXXXXXXXXXXX0715
9	RAI KRISHNA	XXXXXXXXXXXX4324
10	YAHYA MUHAMMAD RIFQI	XXXXXXXXXXXX4089
Winners	of RM300 cashback. It will be credited to your eWallet by 1	5 Aug 2025.
1	PALENCIA MYRIEL	XXXXXXXXXXXX5350
2	KHAN FAHEEM YAR	XXXXXXXXXXXX6291
3	MASRURO	XXXXXXXXXXXX9480
4	YU CHOO SIN	XXXXXXXXXXXX0698
5	KEMASSALVIAN PUTRA BIN ABBAS	XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX
6	JUNAID RANA MUHAMMAD	XXXXXXXXXXX6898
7	SYAMPURNA DIMAS	XXXXXXXXXXXX2508
8	ROHOMAN ATIAR	XXXXXXXXXXXX5811
9	RANEPURA HEWA PRADEEP SANDARUWAN	XXXXXXXXXXXX7465
10	YANYONGRIT NUCHPHARWA	XXXXXXXXXXXXX3152